OPENING EVENTS


Opening: Wednesday 18 July 2018 at 18:00

I am because we are
Participating: Cara Steyn * Carl Roberts * Doris Brand * Estelle Marais * Fiona Rowett * Glen Green * Guy Thesen * Grace Kotze * Ian Tainton * Ig Terblanche * Leanette Botha * Mariette Maarschalk * Marinda Combrinck *
Closing Wednesday 26 September 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 19 July 2018 at 18:00

Colour Field
Participating: Atang Tshikare * Ceramic Matters * Eric Loubser * Houtlander * Jesse Ede * John Murray * Nicholas Coutts * Ronel Jordaan * Studio August * Tonic Design * Xavier Clarisse * Zizipho Poswa *
Closing Wednesday 12 September 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 19 July 2018 at 18:30

SPOT
Participating: Carmen Koetje * Elani Botha * Sydney Keeney * Morne Venter * Daniella Rodrigues * Karl van Heerden * Adriaan de la Rey * Maggie de Vos * Tarien Joubert * Lala Crafford * Jolanda van Rooyen * Balekane Legoabe * Imile Wepener * Wilmari Botha * Callan Laing * Chanel van der Merwe * Jessica Montgomery * Nande Hattingh * Natasha Osborne * Matthew Tager *
Closing Tuesday 31 July 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - IN TOTO GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 19 July 2018 at 18:00

Winter Group Exhibition
Participating: Sander de Klerk * Ann Marie Tully * Sue Martin * May Wentworth * Susi Rood * and more. *
Closing Sunday 19 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 19 July 2018 at 18:00 for 18:30

Nexilis Ukweluka
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Thursday 9 August 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - FADA GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 19 July 2018 at 17:30 for 18:00

2018 FADA Alumni Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Friday 17 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Friday 20 July 2018 at 18:30 for 19:00

Endangered species - They are disappearing
Participating: Johan Steyn *
Closing Tuesday 7 August 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - KALK BAY MODERN
Opening: Saturday 21 July 2018 at 11:00

Sculpture & Ceramics Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 11 August 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - DAWID RAS GALLERY
Opening: Saturday 21 July 2018 at 12:00

Colorful Pascual
Participating: Pascual Tarazona *
Closing Sunday 22 July 2018

View details...


Opening: Saturday 21 July 2018 at 11:00

BACK TO THE FUTURE III Abstract Art In South Africa: Past and Present
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 15 September 2018

View details...


Opening: Sunday 22 July 2018 at 11:00

A Morning with Lientjie Wessels
Participating: Lientjie Wessels *

View details...


Opening: Tuesday 24 July 2018

Solo Exhibition
Participating: Abe Opperman *
Closing Monday 6 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 26 July 2018 at 18:00

Two Exhibitions: The Land Will Decide by Setlamorago Mashilo and Blizzard Head by Neill Wright
Participating: Setlamorago Mashilo * Neill Wright *

View details...


Opening: Thursday 26 July 2018 at 18:00

Two Exhibitions: Luan Nel & Cobus Haupt
Participating: Luan Nel * Cobus Haupt *
Closing Saturday 25 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 26 July 2018 at 18:00

ILE: How to Say Home in Yoruba
Participating: Solomon Omogboye *
Closing Saturday 25 August 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - GOODMAN GALLERY
Opening: Saturday 28 July 2018 at 17:30

ON COMMON GROUND
Participating: David Goldblatt * Peter Magubane *
Closing Saturday 18 August 2018

View details...


FRANSCHHOEK - IS ART GALLERY
Opening: Sunday 29 July 2018 at 11:00

Profile and Totem
Participating: Johann Moolman *
Closing Sunday 26 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Tuesday 31 July 2018 at 19:00

The Grand IV Group Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Wednesday 5 September 2018

View details...


JOHANNESBURG - HAZARD GALLERY
Opening: Saturday 4 August 2018 at 18:00

Numbers
Participating: Various artists *

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 12 September 2018 at 18:00

ILLUSION / ALLUSION
Participating: Julia Cavalieri * Sue Martin * Sharon Sampson *
Closing Saturday 15 September 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 20 September 2018 at 18:30 for 19:00

Mall of Africa Art Collective Spring Edition
Participating: Azael Langa * Olantunji Sanusi * Kyra Pape * Greatjoy Ndlovu * Taiwo Ohu * Brandon Borgelt * Buhle Wonder Mbambo * Gerhard Van Vuuren * Jean Doyle * and more. *
Closing Monday 8 October 2018

View details...