OPENING EVENTS


STELLENBOSCH - MOK GALLERY
Opening: Wednesday 20 June 2018

Solo Exhibition
Participating: Herman van Nazareth *
Closing Wednesday 29 August 2018

View details...


Opening: Thursday 21 June 2018 at 18:00

Re-vision
Participating: Taryn Millar * Tracy Megan *
Closing Thursday 19 July 2018

View details...


Opening: Friday 22 June 2018 at 17:00

Re-membering: Memory, Intimacy, Archive
Participating: Sharlene Khan * Jordache A Ellapen * Reshma Chhiba *
Closing Wednesday 25 July 2018

View details...


Opening: Saturday 23 June 2018 at 12:00

victor_june2018.jpg

Which Hunt?
Participating: Diane Victor *
Closing Saturday 21 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - ARTVARK GALLERY
Opening: Saturday 30 June 2018 at 18:00

Artvark 20 Year Anniversary Exhibition
Participating: Clare Menck * Lyn Smuts * Ronel Jordaan * Willemien de Villiers * Marinda du Toit * Frans Mulder * Peter van Straten * Joshua Miles * Gerald Tabata * Dave Robertson * and more. *
Closing Monday 30 July 2018

View details...


Opening: Wednesday 4 July 2018 at 18:30

Dreamland
Participating: Kirsten Beets *
Closing Saturday 4 August 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - LUNI GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 5 July 2018 at 19:00

Dreamers & Heroes
Participating: Anthony de Klerk *
Closing Tuesday 31 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - THE CAPE GALLERY
Opening: Thursday 5 July 2018 at 18:00

SURFACE AND INTERFACE
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Friday 27 July 2018

View details...


CURRENT EVENTS


SUPER NATURE: an exhibition in three parts
Participating: Catherine Ocholla * Joanne Reen * Karen Wykerd *
Closing Saturday 23 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - GREATMORE STUDIOS

Coloured
Participating: Roberta Joy Rich *
Closing Sunday 24 June 2018

View details...


Endless
Participating: Georgina Berens * Amber Moir * Natasha Norman * Gabrielle Raaff *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - IRMA STERN MUSEUM

Wild Harvest Botanical Art Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


Two Exhibitions: Odili Donald Odita and Dada Khanyisa
Participating: Odili Donald Odita * Dada Khanyisa *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - BLANK PROJECTS

CITY WITHOUT A SUN
Participating: Dorothee Kreutzfeldt * Blake Daniels *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


STELLENBOSCH - ABSOLUT ART GALLERY

FACE TO FACE : A COLLECTION OF PORTRAIT STUDIES
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Saturday 30 June 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - LUNI GALLERY

Brighter Greys
Participating: Devika Pillay *
Closing Tuesday 3 July 2018

View details...


PROOF
Participating: Walter Battiss * Norman Catherine * Peter E. Clarke * Georgina Gratrix * Mongezi Ncaphayi * Fred Schimmel * and more. *
Closing Sunday 8 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - BARNARD GALLERY

nano 1.2
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Tuesday 10 July 2018

View details...


An Interlude
Participating: Jo O`Connor *
Closing Wednesday 11 July 2018

View details...


Two Solo Shows
Participating: Olaf Hajek * Adam Birch *
Closing Thursday 12 July 2018

View details...


Three Exhibitions
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Wednesday 25 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - 99 LOOP

Untitled 6.99 Annual Winter Group Exhibition
Participating: Clare Menck * Katherine Bull * Fanie Buys * Chris Denovan * Cathy Layzell * Henk Serfontein *
Closing Saturday 28 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - EBONY CAPE TOWN

I Am Not My Father
Participating: Kaloki Nyamai *
Closing Saturday 28 July 2018

View details...


CAPE TOWN - SANLAM GALLERY

Sanlam Art Gallery Centennial Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Friday 24 August 2018

View details...


interseXion
Participating: Robert A. Hamblin *
Closing Monday 27 August 2018

View details...


LGBTQI+ Solo Exhibition
Participating: Banele Khoza *
Closing Sunday 16 September 2018

View details...