OPENING EVENTS


BLOEMFONTEIN - OLIEWENHUIS ART MUSEUM
Opening: Thursday 27 September 2018

Brisley School of Art Student Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Sunday 14 October 2018

View details...


Opening: Friday 5 October 2018 at 18:30

What happens to a dream deferred?
Participating: Kabelo Saltiel Tselapedi * Michael Abrahams * Sipho Ndlovu * Emeka Alams * The Strategic Radicals *

View details...


Opening: Saturday 6 October 2018 at 10:00 - 15:00

Spring Garden Art Exhibition
Participating: Karien Dutton *

View details...


BLOEMFONTEIN - OLIEWENHUIS ART MUSEUM
Opening: Thursday 18 October 2018

Phatshoane Henney New Breed Art Competition Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Sunday 25 November 2018

View details...


PORT ELIZABETH - GFI ART GALLERY
Opening: Wednesday 4 September 2019 at 18:00

Solo Exhibition
Participating: Marc Pradervand *

View details...


CURRENT EVENTS


BLOEMFONTEIN - OLIEWENHUIS ART MUSEUM

30th Sophia Gray Memorial Exhibition
Participating: Various artists *
Closing Monday 24 September 2018

View details...


I am because we are
Participating: Cara Steyn * Carl Roberts * Doris Brand * Estelle Marais * Fiona Rowett * Glen Green * Guy Thesen * Grace Kotze * Ian Tainton * Ig Terblanche * Leanette Botha * Mariette Maarschalk * Marinda Combrinck *
Closing Wednesday 26 September 2018

View details...


PIETERMARITZBURG - TATHAM ART GALLERY

Reflections and Meditations
Participating: Hussein Salim *
Closing Sunday 7 October 2018

View details...


Red Trees and Other Pictures
Participating: Nicolaas Maritz *
Closing Tuesday 30 October 2018

View details...


Boundless Objects
Participating: Keith Dietrich * Christine Dixie * Neil le Roux * Ian Marley * David Paton * Emma Willemse * and more. *
Closing Wednesday 31 October 2018

View details...